Exco - SAPA NATIONAL - SOUTH AFRICAN PRINCIPALS' ASSOCIATION NATIONAL

Go to content

Exco

EASTERN CAPE
NAMEPORTFOLIOSCHOOLEMAIL
Donovan Cairncross
PRESIDENT
Lawson Brown High
doncross@telkomsa.net
Clinton Saddler
Deputy President
Parsons Hill Primary
barbara@parsonshill.co.za
Johann Oosthuizen
Treasurer
Walmer West Primary
walmerwestps@absamail.co.za
Melita Bagshaw
Secretary
Collegiate Girls High
mbagshaw@cghs.co.za




FREE STATE
NAME
PORTFOLIO
SCHOOL
EMAIL
Steven Pobe
PRESIDENT
Ikaelelo Secondary
mspobe@vodamail.co.za
Jones Maishoane
Treasurer
Monamodi Primary
maishoanem@nashuaisp.co.za
Thabile Mmui
Secretary
Mahlatswetsa Primary
mmuithabile@vodamail.co.za
Sechogo Mooki
Deputy Secretary
Reseamohetse Primary
msechogo@yahoo.com




GAUTENG
NAME
PORTFOLIO
SCHOOL
EMAIL
Daya Chetty
PRESIDENT
Laudium Secondary
dayachetty28@gmail.com
Sbusiso Ndebele
Deputy President
Freedom Primary
ceciln1@iburst.co.za
Willie de Wet
Treasurer
Roosevelt High
admin@roosevelthighschool.co.za
Tracy Rae
Secretary
Fairways Primary
teerae@mweb.co.za
Camantha Reddy
Deputy Secretary
Midrand High
camantha.reddy@gmail.com




KZN
NAME
PORTFOLIO
SCHOOL
EMAIL
Erica Hayes-Hill
PRESIDENT
Durban Girls High
hayeshill@dghs.co.za
Thembi Ndlovu
Deputy President
Khanyanjalo Primary
thembekile2@gmail.com
Penny Alston
Treasurer
Glenashley Preparatory
palston@glenashleyprep.co.za
Linda Shezi
Secretary
New Forest High
deputyprincipal@nfhs.co.za




LIMPOPO
NAME
PORTFOLIO
SCHOOL
EMAIL
LAWRANCE SEETE
PRESIDENT
TUBAKE SEC
seetesl@gmail.com
MOLOKO RAKGOLE
Deputy President
LEFATANE PRIMARY
rakgolebm@gmail.com
MASHUDU RAMULUMO
SECRETARY
MUHUYUWATHOMBA
ramulumomr@gmail.com
MAURICE HLUNGWANE
TREASURER
HANYANI-THOMO
mashhlungwane@gmail.com




MPUMALANGA
NAME
PORTFOLIO
SCHOOL
EMAIL
Harry Moyo
PRESIDENT
Moses Mnisi High
moyoharry@gmail.com
Mandla Luphoko
Deputy President
DD Mabuza Comprehensive
luphokome@gmail.com
Never Nthane
SECRETARY
Mpisi Primary
nevernthane@gmail.com
Vivian Makhubele
TREASURER
Moses Mnisi
vivian8607@vodamail.co.za




NORTHERN CAPE
NAME
PORTFOLIO
SCHOOL
EMAIL
Dennis Beukes
PRESIDENT
Hotazel Combined
dwcbeukeshcs@gmail.com
Richard Okhaa
Treasurer
Sishen Intermediate
papaneokhaa56@gmail.com
Lebogang Malgas
Secretary
Bankhara Primary
lebmalgas@gmail.com




NORT WEST
NAME
PORTFOLIO
SCHOOL
EMAIL
Beatrice Moerane
PRESIDENT
Lefaragatlhe Primary
busybea@vodamail.co.za
Comishnor Alexander
Deputy President
Tsamma Secondary
mlungisialexander@gmail.com
Ikgopoleng Phetlhu
Treasurer
Dikakanyo Primary
ilphetlhu@gmail.com
Tiny Diale
Secretary
Bobuantswa Primary
tinydiale@gmail.com
Charlotte Memela
Deputy Secretary
Are- Itshokeng Primary
memela001@gmail.com




WESTERN CAPE
NAME
PORTFOLIO
SCHOOL
EMAIL
Mark WilliamsPRESIDENT
Disa Primary
markwilliams@mweb.co.za
Alta Van Heerden
Deputy President
Sunlands Primary
alta@sunlands.co.za
Desire Christian
Secretary
Good Hope Seminary
desire1christian@gmail.com
Dave de Korte
Treasurer
Camps Bay High
dekorte@campsbayhigh.co.za




NATIONAL PRESIDENT
NAME
PORTFOLIO
SCHOOL
EMAIL
Thembekile Ndlovu
PRESIDENT
Khanyanjalo Primary
thembekile2@gmail.com




NATIONAL TREASURER
NAME
PORTFOLIO
SCHOOL
EMAIL
Isaac Pila
TREASURER
Rutanang Enrichment Centre
lesibapila@rutanangpec.co.za
principalrutanang@rustenburg.co.za



Back to content